Buddy System
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello everyone

4 posters

Go down

Hello everyone Empty Hello everyone

Post by Jammin_SpaceCowboy Thu Mar 27, 2014 12:13 am

What's up everybody? I wanted to make this post and connect with people and ger to know them better. Here's some stuff about me I'm 18 and I'm from California. I suffer from anxiety and depression although I am starting to beat my depression little by little. I also have ADHD and OCD and its pretty hard to cope with. I have job as mechanic at my uncle's repair shop but I'm still learning the ropes of being a mechanic. I love watching anime, playing videogames I mostly play on my PS3, and I'm starting enjoy cooking quite a bit now. Well anyways that's about it I hope I get meet some new friends here! See you guys later!

Jammin_SpaceCowboy

Back to top Go down

Hello everyone Empty Re: Hello everyone

Post by huzhu Thu Mar 27, 2014 1:00 am

Hi! Welcome! What video games do you play?

huzhu

Back to top Go down

Post by Jammin_SpaceCowboy Thu Mar 27, 2014 1:02 am

Just about everything from RPGs to shooters. I also love play a lot of old school games.

Jammin_SpaceCowboy

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:16 am

I watch a good amount of anime also. I've just gotten into Naruto Shippuden and it's amazing. What rpg's are you into? I'm playing tales of xilia right now, and Borderlands 2 is great! I also struggle with OCD. It can be tough daily coping with triggers and compulsions. Mad feels!
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://buddysytem.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Jammin_SpaceCowboy Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:32 pm

I just about like every type of rpgs like Fallout to the Pokemon. I also have an extreme obsession over the persona series. How are you liking Tales of Xilia?

Jammin_SpaceCowboy

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:53 am