Buddy System
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey Guys! I'm Geneticblizzard

3 posters

Go down

Hey Guys! I'm Geneticblizzard Empty Hey Guys! I'm Geneticblizzard

Post by geneticblizzard Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:26 pm

Hey, I'm geneticblizzard. I'm 19, and I live in Chicago, IL, where I'm studying Politics and Government. I grew up in southwest Scotland.

I don't have many interests.. I mostly just waste time on the internet. I guess you could say I'm kind of a boring person Razz. I like to read too when I'm able to. I also like Chinese food, music and cats - of which I have two amazing little ones at home, whom I miss dearly.

I've suffered depression for about 7 years now, and a degree of social anxiety throughout my life.

So yeah, that's pretty much me. I'm hoping I'll get the chance to get to know some of you guys a little better!

geneticblizzard

Back to top Go down

Hey Guys! I'm Geneticblizzard Empty Re: Hey Guys! I'm Geneticblizzard

Post by Admin Thu Mar 27, 2014 9:25 am

Welcome! Wow Scotland, I've actually always wanted to go there. I love to travel, and have yet to go there. I do have a few interests, but they all start to seem boring when I get depressed. What do you like to read?
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://buddysytem.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by geneticblizzard Thu Mar 27, 2014 5:19 pm

Admin wrote:Welcome! Wow Scotland, I've actually always wanted to go there. I love to travel, and have yet to go there. I do have a few interests, but they all start to seem boring when I get depressed. What do you like to read?

Ah, Scotland's not as great as the hype suggests. Though then again, I lived there for 17 years, so maybe I just have the wrong perspective.

I think all activities start to seem a little boring, or just undo-able when one is depressed. I think it's even one of the 'official' symptoms.